Yhung T.O. - On My Momma 2

  • Artist Yhung T.O.
  • Name On My Momma 2
  • Added Mar 22, 2019
  • Genre Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Status Play and download the track for free.
  • Share , , VK, Reddit
  1. Intro
  2. What I See
  3. Plane wit Me
  4. Nails Done, Bills Paid
  5. The Wave
  6. Double Back (feat. DaBoii)
  7. Ain't Worried
  8. Happy
  9. Ask the Opps
  10. Run It In
  11. Letter to Myself
  12. Slide Bout It (feat. Lil Sheik & ShooterGang Kony)
  13. Hold It Down

Message to our visitors

We have no ads. We care about building a community. All we ask for return is your feedback and your support. Please share the site and bookmark it. Don’t enter through google, as it is not going to be there much longer. Just bookmark sitename.com and roll with us. Whooop!