Waka Flocka Flame - The Turn up Godz Tour

  • Artist Waka Flocka Flame
  • Name The Turn up Godz Tour
  • Added Jan 11, 2019
  • Genre Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Status Play and download the track for free.
  • Share , , VK, Reddit
  1. Turn up God (Intro)
  2. Turn It to a Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
  3. All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern)
  4. Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  5. Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
  6. War (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes)
  7. OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
  8. Turn Up
  9. Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
  10. Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch the Duck)

Message to our visitors

We have no ads. We care about building a community. All we ask for return is your feedback and your support. Please share the site and bookmark it. Don’t enter through google, as it is not going to be there much longer. Just bookmark sitename.com and roll with us. Whooop!