Lil Freaky - DNA

  • Artist Lil Freaky
  • Name DNA
  • Added Jan 12, 2019
  • Genre Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Status Play and download the track for free.
  • Share , , VK, Reddit
  1. Chin Up
  2. Dummie
  3. Flashy (feat. Lil Keed)
  4. I'm the Man
  5. Next Up
  6. Caught a Vibe
  7. Givenchy (feat. Lil Durk)
  8. New Waves
  9. Rugged When You Thuggin
  10. Watch Your Step
  11. Hurt (feat. Milk Marie)
  12. 56
  13. Sticks (feat. Future)

Message to our visitors

We have no ads. We care about building a community. All we ask for return is your feedback and your support. Please share the site and bookmark it. Don’t enter through google, as it is not going to be there much longer. Just bookmark and roll with us. Whooop!